Voting July 2018

The voting period has ended and the winners are being tabulated!

Thank you for your contribution!

Winners will be announced January 25th 2018!

Best People


Barbara Fairbairn
Beena Kantawala - Orangeville Urgent Care Pharmacy ( Pharmasave)
Bev Irwin - Shoppers Drug Mart
Daniel De Maria - Shoppers Drug Mart @ Broadway & C Line
Faez - Walmart Pharmacy
Gail Brown
Mercy Assam-Zehrs Pharmacy
Nitu- Zehrs Pharmacy
Sanjay Gandhi R.Ph. - Rolling Hills Pharmacy
Sanjay Lekhi - Shelburne Town Pharmacy
Showing of entries.